Lab head

Michel

Michel Georges

michel.georges@uliege.be

 

Lab manager

Miyako

Miyako Sakai

miyako.sakai@uliege.be

+32 4 366 38 21

 

Team IBD Genomics 

Souad

Principal Investigator

Souad Rahmouni

srahmouni@uliege.be

Haruko

Senior Scientist

Haruko Takeda

htakeda@uliege.be

Loic

Post Doc Researcher

Loïc Demeulenaere

loic.demeulenaere@uliege.be

mceclip2 - 2020-07-29 14h00m44s

Post Doc Researcher

Yasutaka Mizoro

ymizoro@uliege.be

image

Post Doc Researcher

Viacheslav Petrov

viacheslav.petrov@uliege.be

Helene

PhD Student

Hélène Perée

helene.peree@uliege.be

Yumie

PhD Student

Yumie Tokunaga

ytokunaga@uliege.be

Myriam

Technician

Myriam Mni

myriam.mni@uliege.be

mceclip0 - 2020-07-31 11h05m18s

Technician

Nicolas Fouillien

nicolas.fouillien@student.uliege.be

 

Team Animal Molecular Genomics

carole

Principal Investigator

Carole Charlier

carole.charlier@uliege.be

image

Assistant

Caroline Hupperts

chupperts@uliege.be

Gabriel

Post Doc Researcher

Gabriel Costa Moreira

gcosta@uliege.be

image

Post Doc Researcher

Young Lim Lee

younglim.lee@uliege.be

 

Lijing

PhD Student

Lijing Tang

lijing.tang@uliege.be

image

PhD Student

Benjamin Swedlund

b.swedlund@uliege.be

mceclip0 - 2020-08-04 11h32m53s

Technician

Sébastien Dupont

sebastien.dupont@uliege.be

 

Team Animal Quantitative Genetics

Tom

Principal Investigator

Tom Druet

tom.druet@uliege.be

Jose-Luis

Post Doc Researcher

José Luis Gualdron Duarte

jlgualdron@awegroupe.be

image

 

Post Doc Researcher

Agnieszka Misztak

amisztak@uliege.be

 

image

Post Doc Researcher

Natalia Soledad Forneris

nforneris@uliege.be

image

Post Doc Researcher

Maulana Naji

mnaji@uliege.be

image

PhD Student

Can Yuan

can.yuan@uliege.be

Ann-Stephan

Researcher Assistant

Ann-Stephan Gori

asgori@awenet.be

 

Team BLV/HTLV Genomics

Anne

Principal Investigator

Anne Van den Broeke

anne.vandenbroeke@bordet.be

Snehal

Post Doc Researcher

Snehal Karpe

skarpe@uliege.be

image

Post Doc Researcher

Naveed Shahzad

nshahzad@uliege.be

image

Post Doc Researcher

Anne-Sophie Reuter

as.reuter@uliege.be

Jerome

PhD Student

Jérôme Wayet

jwayet@uliege.be

image

PhD Student

Vittorio Monticelli

vittorio.monticelli@uliege.be

Share this page